Madebypin.com

I haven’t posted in a week or so because ….I’ve been making a new website.  You can now find me at www.madebypin.com.  I hope you enjoy the new look – my first post on the new site will be how to make some delicious Vanilla Extract.

I’ve been looking for a way to transfer my followers to the new site but this apparently is not possible so, if you’ve been following me here or you would like to start following me, then please make your way over to http://www.madebypin.com and sign up for emails – look for the ‘subscribe’ button on the right of the screen.

April 5, 2012. Tags: , , , . Food & Drink.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

